Select the Webinar That Fits Your Schedule!

Learn more about the right way to study for your USMLE Step 1 and Step 2 CK exams and how to increase your score + Enjoy HUGE Savings!

STEP 1 WEBINARS

FEBRUARY

6

FEBRUARY

7

Tuesday

February 6, 2018

12pm EST

(11PM CST, 10PM MST, 9PM PST)

Wednesday

February 7, 2018

8pm EST

(7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST)

STEP 2 CK WEBINARS

FEBRUARY

8

FEBRUARY

9

Thursday

February 8, 2018

8pm EST

(7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST)

Friday

February 9, 2018

12pm EST

(11AM CST, 10AM MST, 9AM PST)

If your time zone isn't listed, use this time zone converter